Who is the biggest transformer?

Hasbro has announced its biggest Transformer figure to date. The Planet Eater Unicron is making a comeback thanks to HasLab, Hasbro’s crowdsourcing platform. Standing in robot mode, HasLab’s Unicron measures 27″ tall – over 2 feet – and has an impressive 50 points of articulation.