How many people were on the diamond princess cruise ship?

The ship has been quarantined since it arrived back in Yokohama on Feb. 3. When the Diamond Princess returned to Yokohama, 2,666 passengers including 1,281 Japanese nationals and 1,045 crew members were aboard.