What are the types of zodiac signs?

There are 4 types of zodiac signs: Air (Gemini, Libra, Aquarius), Earth (Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn), Water (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces), & Fire (Aries, Leo, Sagittarius).