What's a word with seven syllables?

Some seven syllable words include: artificiality; proletarianism; autobiographical; sentimentalization; conceptualization; superficiality; decriminalization; disproportionality; editorializing; immeasurability; quantifiability; maneuverability; and oversimplification.