What is coffee fruit extract?

Coffee fruit extract is a natural nootropic (brain-boosting) supplement. Coffee fruit extract comes from the bright red fruit that wraps around coffee beans. It's packed with antioxidants and brain-enhancing compounds. Coffee fruit extract boosts brain-derived neurotrophic factor by 143 percent.