What temperature do you reheat lasagna at?

Preheat your oven to 400 degrees F. for non-frozen lasagna and 350 degrees F. for frozen lasagna. Make sure you cover with foil. Heat until you hear or see the fillings are sizzling. You can check the internal temperature & when it is 165 degrees F, the lasagna is completely reheated.

---

350 degrees