How do you get shining hair?

In shower when you condition your hair, blast it with a cold-water rinse for about three seconds. Use Tourmaline hair DRYERS & Negative ion styling tools. Use a little bit of Argon Oil & a natural-bristle hairbrush. Eat right, drink water & sleep well. Use a satin or silk pillow case.

---

“For shiny hair, consider incorporating finishing oil to your styling routine,”