How much does a cockroach weigh?

The average cockroach you might see is about 13 millimetres (0.5 inches) long and weight about 0.1 grams. The world's heaviest cockroach is the Australian giant burrowing cockroach Macropanesthia Rhinoceros, which can be up to 9 cemeteries (3.5 inches) long and weight about 30 grams (1.1 ounces).