Who is mrs. meyer's?

Mrs. Meyer’s Clean Day household products were inspired by Mrs. Thelma A. Meyer, an Iowa homemaker, and mother of nine. Though the line bears her name, Thelma A. Meyer isn’t actually the company’s founder. That distinction goes to her daughter Monica Nassif.