What is kettle lorac?

Ketorolac is a nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID). Ketorolac works by reducing hormones that cause inflammation and pain in the body. Ketorolac is used short-term (5 days or less) to treat moderate to severe pain.