What did harry tubman do?

Harriet (Not Harry) Tubman was an American abolitionist. She was also a Civil War scout, a spy, a nurse, a suffragette, and a civil rights activist. Her help in the countless Ferry raids led in her successfully freeing over 700 slaves. She was the first woman ever commissioned in the US Military.