What's the most home runs hit in a single game?

The most Major League homeruns by a player in one game is 4. It's been done 18 times, most recently by J.D. Martinez on 9/4/2017. The most homeruns by one team in one game is 10 by Toronto on 9/14/1987. The most homeruns by both teams in one game is 13 by Arizona and Philadelphia on 06-10-2019.