What is the formula for concentrated dark matter?

Rick tells simulated Morty that the formula for concentrated dark matter is two parts plutonic quarks (pink) and one part cesium (green), but when the aliens attempt to make some for themselves the two chemicals' containers are swapped, reversing the quantities for those compounds