What's the atom eater?

The Atom Eater robot is a model created by Vitaly Bulgarov. Originally "Atom-Eater" was an idea for a "Radioactive Waste Cleaning Robot" with its body/head shape inspired by an anteater that is capable of accessing "hard-to-reach" places using its elongated head and long tongue.