Who made the largest criminal fine in history?

The criminal fine paid by Tepco in response to its failings regarding the Fukushima nuclear disaster is by far the largest paid by any company in the world. Three former Tepco execs were cleared of negligence eight years after the disaster which cost the company £330bn in compensation claims.