Where is mistletoe mountain?

Mistletoe State Park is a 1,972 acre (7.98 km²) Georgia state park located northwest of Augusta, Georgia on the southern shore of Lake Strom Thurmond. The park gets its name from Mistletoe Corners,[1] a local area where people gather to pick mistletoe during the winter holiday season.

---

Mistletoe Mountain is a cozy cottage located on 2 private acres and is very easy to access. It is on the quiet side of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park and can accommodate up to five guests.