Who is higher than emperor?

According to Wikipedia, an emperor is generally recognized to be of the highest monarchic honor and rank, surpassing a king.

---

Field Marshal is higher than emporer. Field Marshal Has a title higher than Emperor ever existed, that actually had any meaning, i.e. has anyone ever ruled over two or more Emperors, while acknowledging their right to the title Emperor?