What is the release date for stranger things four?

The upcoming 4th season of the American science fiction horror drama television series Stranger Things, titled Stranger Things 4, is scheduled to be released worldwide via Netflix's streaming service in two volumes, with the first set for May 27, 2022, and the second five weeks later on July 1, 2022