Where is monte carlo?

Monte Carlo is in Monaco.

---

Monte Carlo is situated on a prominent escarpment at the base of the Maritime Alps along the French Riviera.

---

South of France on the Cote de Azur right next to Monte Carlo.

---

Monte Carlo is in the Principality of Monaco, a European state on the Mediterranean coast and bordered on three sides by France.