How do you get a grass stain out of pants?

Combine a half cup of white vinegar, one cup of water and one tablespoon of liquid dish soap in a bowl. Apply a small amount of the mixture over the affected area and scrub the grass stain using a toothbrush. Rinse the garment with warm water and let it air dry.