How good are hard boiled eggs good for?

Hard-boiled eggs, either peeled or unpeeled, can be stored in the refrigerator for up to one week.

---

Peeled or unpeeled hard boiled eggs will last one week when properly refrigerated

---

You can store hard-boiled eggs in the refrigerator for up to one week, both peeled and unpeeled.