What's a several?

A several is an inexact amount/ measurement that implies approximate and leaves it to interpretation, but usually is 3 to 5. Defined meaning is more than a couple and less than many. Several times a week would be between 3 and 4 because 5 to 6 are most of a week and 1 to 2 are so little