What kind of fish are in lake tahoe?

Lake Tahoe has lake, rainbow, brown, cutthroat, and silver trout as well as Kokanee salmon. The remaining fish in the Lake are limited to bays or estuaries such as the Tahoe Keys: Bass, Crapie, bluegill, Mountain Whitefish, Minnows, Goldfish, Catfish, Sculpin and Crawfish.