How long can a bunny jump?

Some say that a rabbit can reach up to 2 feet (60.96 cm) high when leaping vertically. Others claim that rabbits can jump as high as 4 feet (121.92cm). When they jump horizontally, they can hit an incredible 15 feet (457.2 cm).