Was helen hunt in a car accident?

Helen Hunt was rushed to the hospital after the SUV she was riding in flipped over during a violent crash in Los Angeles ... ... Our sources say the Academy Award-winning actress was the solo passenger in the back of a black SUV Tuesday afternoon when another car clipped Helen