What is an e. f. zero tornado?

An EF0 has replaced the F0 rating. A tornado rated an EF0 is the weakest, having wind speeds between 40 to 72 miles per hour. The damage from an EF0 tornado is light. Chimneys may get damage, tree branches will be broken, shallow rooted trees will be pushed over, and weaker trees will be snapped.