How do you get two f. a. in fortnite?

To enable 2FA or 2-Factor Authentication on your Fortnite account, simply head to Fortnite.com/2FA. Log in to your Epic Games account and underneath the option to change your password, you should see the option to enable either email 2FA or authenticator app 2FA.