Do you know region velasquez?

Regine Velasquez is a singer from the Philippines who rose to fame in 1987 with the release of her song "Kung Maibabalik Ko Lang". She also ventured into acting in 1996. Over her career she sold over 8.5 million records and earned the nickname "Asia's songbird".