How do you store apple slices?

You can store apple slices in a shallow dish in the refrigerator. Sprinkle a little lemon juice on top and cover tightly with a n air tight lid or cling wrap. The lemon juice will help keep them from browning. Only keep apple slices for 2-3 days.