What's the crab cake?

A Maryland crab cake is a patty made of Blue Crab meat, egg, Crab seasonings, a small amount of flour bread crumbs or cracker meal, Worchestershire sauce, and sometimes mayonaise and cider vinegar. Its either fried or broiled.