What is the hidden berg?

The Hindenburg was a 245-meter- (804-foot-) long zeppelin airship that was launched at Friedrichshafen, Germany, in March 1936. It had a maximum speed of 135 km (84 miles) per hour and a cruising speed of 126 km (78 miles) per hour. It burst into flame on May 6, 1937, killing 36 passengers and crew.