Who is khloe bourgeois?

Chloé Bourgeois is a student in Miss Bustier's class at Collège Françoise Dupont, the rival of Marinette Dupain-Cheng and the enemy of Kagami Tsurugi. She is also the daughter of Andre and Audrey Bourgeois.