How fast does a chevy corvette go?

The 755-horsepower Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 is the fastest Corvette ever, with a 212-mph top speed. The2019 ZR1 is the most powerful, quickest, and fastest Corvette road car ever. It takes 2.8 seconds to get to 60 mph.