What is black seed oil for?

Black seed oil is high in antioxidants and may have several benefits for health. These include the treatment of asthma and various skin conditions, lowering blood sugar and cholesterol levels, aiding in weight loss, and protecting brain health

---

Studies suggest it may have numerous applications for health, including the treatment of asthma and aiding weight loss. It’s also applied topically to benefit skin and hair