Is water a landform?

yes, A landform is a natural physical feature of the Earth's surface largely defined by its form and location in the landscape. Examples of landforms include oceans, rivers, valleys, plateaus, mountains, plains, hills and glaciers.

---

No, its water. So, by definition, not a landform.