How big is the world's biggest tv?

Samsung's Insane 292-Inch Wall TV Is World's Biggest and Brightest. The 146-inch version of The Wall has been available for order since last January. The stunning MicroLED TV by Samsung is a mind blowing device at that size but, when you scale it up to 292 inches — 24 feet!