What band is eddie vedder from?

Pearl Jam is Eddie Vedder's most current and longest participating band. He has also been member of 3 Temple of the Dog with Chris Cornell, Hovercraft, Bad radio, 7 worlds Colllide, Eddie Vedder & The Million Dollar Bashers as well as Eddie Vedder & Zeke

---

Eddie Vedder is lead vocalist and one of three guitarists of the band Pearl Jam.