Which is the smallest canary island?

The Canary Islands are an autonomous community of Spain located in the Atlantic Ocean, 100 km (62 miles) west of Morocco at the closest point. La Graciosa is the smallest of the eight main inhabited islands by area. There are also many uninhabited smaller islands, islets, and rock formations.