Who has the most snow in the united states?

Mt. Rainier and Mt. Baker in Washington are the snowiest places in the United States receiving 645 inches annually on average. Ranking by state, Vermont is the snowiest state. The most snow to fall in any 24 hour period is 75.8 inches that landed at Silver Lake, Colorado in April 1921.