Who is bobby jennings?

Robert "Bobby" Jennings (also known as Bob, but more commonly known by his popular username Bobjenz;) is a YouTuber and voice actor who has played many characters in The Annoying Orange, the Annoying Orange series is considered by many to be Annoying