Is pine sol antibacterial?

Yes. Original Pine-Sol® Multi-Surface Cleaner is registered with the EPA as a disinfectant when used as directed full strength. When used according to the instructions on the product, it kills 99.9% of germs and household bacteria on hard, nonporous surfaces.