What are the languages in africa?

With anywhere between 1000 and 2000 languages, Africa is home to approximately one-third of the world's languages. The most widely spoken languages of Africa are Swahili (100 million), Hausa (38 million), Yoruba (20 million), Amharic (20 million), Igbo (21 million), and Fula (13 million)