Tell me the lyrics to into the unknown?

From frozen, voice idina menzel. I can hear you but I won't Some look for trouble while others don't There's a thousand reasons I should go about my day And ignore your whispers which I wish would go away, oh Whoa You're not a voice, you're just a ringing in my ear And if I heard you