How accurate is the movie elvis?

According to The Wrap, "The fun of Baz Luhrmann is that you don’t get historical accuracy, you get a delirious kind of Baz-mania...Overall, it’s best to think of “Elvis” as an extended fantasia that uses some facts to tell a simplified & occasionally fictionalized version of his story."