How do you get rid of moles from your yard?

Use castor oil to get rid of moles in your yard. Castor oil won't kill them, but will upset their digestive tracts & make your lawn less appealing. Mix three parts castor oil & one part dish soap. Add four tablespoons of the mixture to a gallon of water. Soak the tunnels, entrances, & holes.