Who are the olsen sisters?

Mary-Kate Olsen and Ashley Fuller Olsen, are the Olsen twins. Today they are American fashion designers and we’re actresses when they were little. As babies they made their acting debut playing Michelle Tanner on Full House, a sitcom television show.