How many planets does saturn have?

Saturn is only one planet. According to NASA it has 53 known moons with 29 more waiting to be confirmed. Titan, the largest moon is bigger than the planet Mercury.

---

Only one planet and is called Saturn. But if you ask for the Saturn's moons, there are confirmed so far 53 moons.