Who is arissa from overwatch?

Orisa serves as the central anchor of her team, and defends teammates from the frontline with a protective barrier. She can attack from long range, fortify her own defenses, launch graviton charges to slow and move enemies, deploy a Supercharger to boost the damage output of multiple allies at once.