Who wrote the song i who have nothing?

"I Who Have Nothing" is an English language cover of the Italian song "Uno dei Tanti" with music by Carlo Donida and lyrics by Giulio "Mogol" Rapetti. The song was first recorded in English by Ben E. King in 1963 with new lyrics by Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller.