What's the vegetable that starts with w.?

Vegetables that start with the letter 'w' include wasabi, water chestnut, water caltrop, watercress, wax beans, welsh onions, white radish, wild celery, wild garlic, winged beans, wheatgrass, white asparagus, and winter squash.